Mandragora

This page is also available in French.
Would you like to switch to the English version whenever possible?
Note: the current page will need to reload to display the new version in English.

Mandragora – Site Web officiel du jeu

UN ACTION-RPG 2,5D SCÉNARISÉ
Les hommes ont abandonné leur monde aux monstres. Ils se terrent désormais derrière les murs de briques et les palissades d'ignorance érigés par leurs chefs. La joie, le plaisir sont des joyaux précieux, hors d'atteinte des masses. Tel n'est pas le monde qui vous avait été promis. Cheminez de nuit pour le reprendre.
Explorez un monde sur le déclin qui succombe peu à peu aux effets dévastateurs de l'Entropie. Affrontez des boss uniques et mortels, croisez de nouveaux alliés, ennemis et tout l'entre-deux, dénouez de difficiles dilemmes.
Bien des chemins méritent d'être empruntés.
Choisissez le vôtre.
EXPLOREZ UN VASTE MONDE INTER­CONNECTÉ
Pénétrez dans Faelduum, un monde vivant mais exsangue peuplé de PNJ inoubliables, d'ennemis uniques et de dilemmes retors. Rencontrez d'horribles monstres et des créatures terrifiantes à travers un vaste panel de lieux immersifs : forêts sinistres, marais mortels et donjons abandonnés, montagnes glaciales et déserts torrides.
PRÉPAREZ-VOUS POUR LE DÉFI
Votre dangereux travail de mercenaire vous fera sillonner le monde pour affronter l'Entropie incarnée. La brutalité des combats et la difficulté du jeu risquent de vous faire casser une manette ou deux, mais le vaste choix d'armes épiques et le soin apporté à l'écriture font de chaque victoire un moment d'intense exultation.
DÉCHIREZ LA RÉALITÉ
Mettez la main sur la légendaire Lanterne aux sorcières qui vous permettra d'emprunter les failles dans le tissu de la réalité pour pénétrer dans le monde sinistre de l'Entropie.

Mandragora

Mandragora – Official Game Website

A STORY-DRIVEN 2.5D ACTION RPG
Mankind has surrendered the world to the monsters. People hide away behind walls of brick and palisades of ignorance, constructed by their leaders. Joy and delight are coveted jewels, out of reach of the masses. This is not the world you were promised. Travel by night and take it back.
Journey through a world in decline, slowly falling prey to the damaging effects of Entropy. Challenge unique & deadly bosses, meet new allies, enemies, and every shade in-between, and make harsh moral choices.
There are many paths worth taking.
Choose yours.
EXPLORE A VAST, INTERCONNECTED WORLD
Enter Faelduum - a grim and vivid world full of unforgettable NPCs, unique enemies, and complex moral dilemmas. Encounter horrific monsters and terrifying creatures in a wide variety of vibrant locations, from dark forests, deadly swamps and abandoned dungeons, to frozen mountains and burning deserts.
PREPARE FOR THE CHALLENGE
Your dangerous mercenary work will send you across the world and back as you confront the very nature of Entropy. With brutal combat and challenging gameplay, be prepared to break a controller or two along the way - but a varied arsenal of epic weapons and high narrative stakes help make each victory just that much sweeter.
TEAR REALITY ASUNDER
Acquire the legendary Witch Lantern, and with its help, enter the dark realm of Entropy through tears in the fabric of reality.